• zinc resto lounge
  • restaurant edmonton
  • art gallery alberta
  • zinc restaurant
  • catering edmonton
  • fine dining edmonton
  • restaurant reservations edmonton
  • terrace cafe espresso bar edmonton
  • culinary cuisine edmonton
  • lounge restauraunt edmonton

Zinc Resto Lounge Edmonton Contact Reserve Private Functions

Contact Us:

Reservations:
780-392-2501

Mark Pitcher
General Manager
780.392.2509
Mark.Pitcher@compass-canada.com

Taylor Mattie
Event & Catering Manager
780.392.2474
Taylor.Mattie@compass-canada.com

Shae-Lynn Lovatt
Event & Catering Manager
780.392.2505
Shaelynn.Lovatt@compass-canada.com

David Omar
Executive Chef
780.392.2507
David.Omar@compass-canada.com

Sunny Brar
Sous Chef
780.392.2507
Sandeep.Brar@compass-canada.com

Scott Greenwood
Banquet Manager
780.392.2506
Scott.Greenwood@compass-canada.com

Zinc restaurant can be reserved for private functions Monday and Sunday evenings; other event requests will be booked on case-by-case basis.

 
< Media InquiriesHours of Operation >